Healthy cheesecake recipe, no baking and no eggs


Chef in disguise

First off, I am so sorry for the delay in posting the recipe. I promised my wonderful followers on Facebook to post the recipe a couple of days ago but a few things came up and I just couldn’t find the time.I also want to say sorry to the talented bloggers I follow for my delay in visiting their blogs. Things have been crazy the last couple of weeks but I promise to make it up and catch up on your posts soon.Please do forgive my delay

flowers

Growing up my mum was famous for making an amazing lemon cheesecake with blueberry topping. Every one who has ever tasted the cheesecake asked for the recipe and raved about it. A couple of months ago I asked mum for the recipe and oh my! there was enough butter and cream cheese in that recipe to make you gain 5 pounds just by reading the recipe! Don’t get me wrong, it is a…

View original post 961 more words

Leave a Reply

