Dirt and Desserts

I am out of control. And I have a stomach ache. But one of those stomach aches where you have no regrets because what you just ate was so. dang. amazing. I made these to bring into work and thank god I did, because these are deadly. So sugary and addicting, I am in paradise. (Have I mentioned these things are good?)

They are the perfect snack for grad school stress out eating. I know that I will absolutely be making these again for some family function and I will let everyone go into food comas with me. Because THAT is what family is for. Anywho, I present the most fantastic, chocolatey, cookie-dough-paradisey brownies.

View original post 464 more words

Leave a Reply

